Here is a teaser from Book # 2

You Can’t Trust Anyone teaser:
I went to check it out and seen an email was waiting for me from an unknown sender. I knew this was from the person hurting everyone in my life so I was a little choked up trying to read it. Tears were coming out of my eyes so it was a little blurry. The email had an attachment sent with it as well that read:
“JULIA I KNOW TOMMY SOME HOW MADE IT OUT ALIVE, I GUESS HE WASN’T MEANT TO DIE. BUT THERE IS SOMEONE ELSE IN YOUR LIFE THAT WILL”

Want to read more? You will have to wait until I publish this book this year!!!

 

XOXO

~Jackie Wiles

Author: jacquelynwiles

I am Jacquelyn "Jackie" Wiles. I am 27 years old and the author of Don't Trust A Stranger.

Leave a Reply

