First Book Signing

Hey ya’ll. I have some exciting news to tell you all..

On March 18th, 2017 I will be signing copies of “Don’t Trust A Stranger” from 11 am until 4 pm. Then I will be attending an after party dinner event as well.

General admission tickets are ONLY 10.00 or for VIP which gets you in an hour early for the 11-12 pm signing PLUS the after party event w/dinner is 80.00.

If you would like more information on how to attend let me know and I will send you the ticket links!

Thank you all so much for your support.

XOXO

~Jackie Wiles

Author: jacquelynwiles

I am Jacquelyn "Jackie" Wiles. I am 27 years old and the author of Don't Trust A Stranger.

Leave a Reply

